What happens when I cancel?
Cancellations are effective at the end of your current billing cycle, at which time you will only have access to features on the free plan.
Any rendered videos will not be affected. You can still view and download videos which were created under the premium plan. However, duplicating or editing those videos will result in default free features being applied to the new draft.